And The Winners Are…

1st place winner; Jonah Owen takes home $10,000 for taking down the whole couse and killing it on the Red Bull wall-ride! Jaeger Bailey takes 2nd winning $3,000 and Ian Sams nabs $1,000 for 3rd place. Holding it for girls is Desiree Melancon winning $1,000!

Thank you to everyone for supporting HDHR and for all the fans who came out to cheer on the riders. Another solid Hot Dawgz in the books, see you this winter! Thank you to all the riders who participated in 2012 HDHR- you killed it!
Yale Cousino. Melissa Evans. Scott Banks. Lenny Mazzotti. Brett Wilkinson. Veroniqi Hanssen. Kotaro Kamimura. Yuma Abe. Ryan Tarbell. Ian Sams. Jordan Smalls. Jeremy Estorga. Jaeger Bailey. Jamie Madrid. Sam Taxwood. Scott Vine. Ben Bioldeau. Mike Ravelson. Ryan Paul. Daniel Brown. Zak Hale. Ted Borland. Spenser Schubert. John Brady. Tyler Flangan. Alex Hereford. Chad Tarbell. Cole Linzmeyer. Jesse Paul. Justin Fronius. Andrew Brewer. Brandon Hobush. Chris Brewster. Zach Rawles. Lucas Magoon. Eric Leon. Jonah Owen. Durell Williams. Dylan Dragotta. Pat Moore. Dylan Alito. Desiree Melancon. Brett Wilkinson. Veroniqi Hanssen. Kotaro Kamimura.

Filed Under: Events, Miscellaneous. Posted By: Suzie.

(Comments are closed. Stay snowy, my friend.)

Big Bear Mountain Resorts, 880 Summit Blvd / POB 77, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

General Info & Reservations: 844-GO2-BEAR, Snow Report: 800-BEARMTN

Email:, Websites:,,

Copyright ©1998-2015 Big Bear Mountain Resorts. All rights reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy, ADA. 4/18/15 8:09pm PST. A Gobo website. Log in.